Contact Us

Corporate Office
California
Phone: 310.609.1811
Toll-Free: 800.326.0006
Fax: 310.609.1862 or 310.608.7854
E-mail: salesrd@standard-wire.com
Southwest Regional Office
Arizona
Phone: 602.269.2501
Toll-Free: 800.325.6478
Fax: 602.278.7134
E-mail: salesphx@standard-wire.com
Marketing & Sales (California)
Bud Gardner
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 204
Fax: 866.825.4138
E-mail Address:
BGardner@standard-wire.com
John Williams
Outside Sales Engineer
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 266
Fax: 866.825.4140
E-mail Address:
JWilliams@standard-wire.com
Bill Green
Outside Sales Engineer
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 264
Fax: 866.825.4139
E-mail Address:
BGreen@standard-wire.com
 
Inside Sales (California)
Isy Lish
Inside OEM Sales/Government
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 220
Fax: 866.825.4121
E-mail Address:
ILish@standard-wire.com
Tish Torres
Inside OEM Sales
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 215
Fax: 866.825.4135
E-mail Address:
TTorres@standard-wire.com
Lori Patton
Distributor Sales
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bell Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 214
Fax: 866.825.4137
E-mail Address:
LPatton@standard-wire.com
Mary Terhune
Distributor Sales
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 231
Fax: 866.823.9628
E-mail Address:
MTerhune@standard-wire.com
International Sales (California)
Donald Davis
International Sales
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 233
Fax: 866.823.9299
E-mail Address:
DDavis@standard-wire.com
 
Corporate Clerical & Support Services (California)
Renee Hernandez
Office Supervisor
Standard Wire & Cable Co. 2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 223
Fax: 866.823.8109
E-mail Address:
RHernandez@standard-wire.com
Luz Fernandez
Order Entry
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 227
Fax: 866.830.5173
 LFernandez@standard-wire.com

Kasandra Barbosa
Office Assistant
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 224
Fax: 866.825.3627
E-mail Address:
KBarbosa@standard-wire.com

Corporate Accounting (California)
Art Skorka
Controller
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 241
Fax: 866.823.8050
E-mail Address:
ASkorka@standard-wire.com
Barbara Lopez
Credit Manager
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 237
Fax: 866.825.4385
E-mail Address:
BLopez@standard-wire.com
 
Production and Warehouse (California)
Jose Santillan
Production & Warehouse Manager
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 236
E-mail Address:
JSantillan@standard-wire.com
Production and Warehouse Staff
Production and Warehouse Staff
Corporate Information Systems (California)
Bruce Haft
Manager of Information Services
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 276
Fax: 866.289.3450
E-mail Address:
BHaft@standard-wire.com
 
Corporate Management (California)
Russ Skrable
President
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 212
Fax: 866.823.4844
E-mail Address:
RSkrable@standard-wire.com
Dick Hampikian
Chairman of the Board
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 213
Fax: 866.823.4845
E-mail Address:
DHampikian@standard-wire.com
Jerry Gaither
Vice Presiden of Operations
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 211
Fax: 866.823.4847
E-mail Address:
JGaither@standard-wire.com
 
Southwest Regional Office (Arizona)
Bob Maughan
General Manager
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2205 W. Lone Cactus Drive, #17
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Tel: 602.269.2501
Fax: 866.830.4357
E-mail Address:
BMaughan@standard-wire.com
Mitch Morgan
Outside Sales Engineer
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2205 W. Lone Cactus Drive, #17
Phoenix, AZ 8502
Tel: 602.269.2501
Fax: 866.830.5175
E-mail Address:
MMorgan@standard-wire.com
Mike Wimmer
Outside Sales Engineer
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2205 W. Lone Cactus Drive, #17
Phoenix, AZ 8502
Tel: 602.269.2501
Fax: 866.830.5178
E-mail Address:
MWimmer@standard-wire.com

Jack Goodwin
Warehouse Manager
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2205 W. Lone Cactus Drive, #17
Phoenix, AZ 8502
Tel: 602.269.2501
Fax: 602.278.7134

Bea Longoria
Receptionist
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2205 W. Lone Cactus Drive, #17
Phoenix, AZ 8502
Tel: 602.269.2501
Fax: 602.278.7134
E-mail Address:
BLongoria@standard-wire.com
Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions, a division of ThomasNet.com
Toll-Free: 800.326.0006The Electronic Wire and Cable Specialist for Over 60 Years